We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website and bring you more relevant advertising.

Learn more about cookies

Exhibitors

Daily Echo: SCBW 2017 web banner

Join us at South Coast Business Works, for your chance to network with business owners, business leaders and decision makers at this free business to business event.

A diverse range of exhibitors, topical, informative seminars, lively debate from our Question Time Business Panel and guest speakers await visitors in this packed programme, on Wednesday 1 February 2017.

See details below of the companies attending Business Works and don't forget to keep checking the website for updates to the exhibitor list.

Visitors can secure their place by pre registering, simply click here

12 College Place Barristers 12cp.co.uk
A3M Designs Ltd a3mdesigns.co.uk
Amplify PR Limited amplify-pr.co.uk
Answers Investigation answers.uk.com
Basepoint Business Centres basepoint.co.uk
Berry Recruitment berryrecruitment.co.uk
BH1 Promotions bh1promotions.co.uk
Box-It UK Ltd boxit.co.uk
Daily Echo dailyecho.co.uk
Destination Southampton destinationsouthampton.com
Eight Wealth Management eightwealthmanagement.co.uk
Enterprise First enterprisefirst.co.uk
Eric Robinson Solicitors ericrobinson.co.uk
Five Bars Mobile fivebars.co.uk
Halo Conference & Events at SFC halo-ce.co.uk
Hampshire Chamber of Commerce hampshirechamber.co.uk
Hendy Group hendy.co.uk
Hilton at the Ageas Bowl ageasbowl.com
Innovate Creative innovatecreative.co.uk
Lee Peck Media leepeckmedia.com
Lucketts Travel lucketts.co.uk
Rhinefield House Hotel handpickedhotels.co.uk
Santander santander.co.uk
Solent Growth Hub solentgrowthhub.co.uk
Southampton Solent University Business Team solent.ac.uk
Spectrum Workplace spectrumworkplace.co.uk
Totton College totton.ac.uk
Trethowans Solicitors trethowans.com
University of Portsmouth Business School port.ac.uk
University of Southampton Print Centre print.soton.ac.uk
Venus Awards venusawards.co.uk
Zest Consultancy Ltd zestconsultancy.co.uk
Daily Echo: Book at Stand 2016

Daily Echo: Search for #bizworks on Twitter

------->

Daily Echo: SCBW 2017 - web panel speaker programme

Daily Echo: Visitors

Daily Echo: Sponsors