Election 2012 - Southampton - Peartree

First published in News


Josh AskerTrade Unionists & Socialists Against Cuts139
Eileen BowersLiberal Democrat497
Sebastian BuckleLiberal Democrat384
Christopher GraceConservative1250
Matthew JonesConservative1262
Eamonn Keogh - WinnerLabour1683
Paul Lewzey - WinnerLabour1594
Phillip McSheeSouthampton First168
Julie WilliamsGreen Party287

Send us your news, pictures and videos

Most read stories

Local Info

Enter your postcode, town or place name

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree