We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website and bring you more relevant advertising.

Learn more about cookies

England World Cup squad announcement - live coverage

Last updated:

    Adam Lallana, Rickie Lambert and Luke Shaw all in England squad
  • Roy Hodgson names 23 man squad with seven stand-bys
  • They will travel to Brazil for the World Cup