About Cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies.

More info about cookies.

England v India (day one as it happened), The Ageas Bowl

Last updated:

    England are batting after winning the toss.
  • Three changes have been made to the team that lost at Lord's; Jos Buttler is in for Matt Prior, while Chris Woakes and Chris Jordan are in for Liam Plunkett and Ben Stokes

Comments are closed on this article.

Next Up