Hampshire's Kyle Abbott has been included in the Professional Cricketers' Association's Team of the Year.

Abbott, Hampshire's Player of the Year after taking 60 wickets at 18.2, also contributed 418 runs at 29.85.

He finished third in the PCA's Most Valuable Player rankings, which the Team of the Year is chosen from.

PCA Team of the Year: Alex Hales (Notts), Mark Stoneman (Surrey), Colin Ingram (Glamorgan), Kumar Sangakkara (Surrey), Samit Patel (Notts), Darren Stevens (Kent), Ben Cox (Worcestershire, wkt), Kyle Abbott (Hampshire), Craig Overton (Somerset), Simon Harmer (Essex), Jamie Porter (Essex).