Counting is taking place in the Eastleigh constituency during the 2024 general election.

The exit poll suggests Labour will win a landslide, and more than 400 seats.

We will update this page with the election results in Eastleigh as they come in.

READ MORE: Updates from Eastleigh as they come in

Eastleigh general election results 2024

Clare Lorraine Fawcett (Reform UK) - 6,151

Liz Jarvis (Liberal Democrat) - 15,970 - ELECTED

Sam Joynson (Conservatives) - 14,424

Russ Kitching (Independent) - 467

Ben Parry (Green) - 2,403

Daniel Lewis Shearer (Labour) - 7,005