Here is a list of all the people standing in the upcoming local elections being held at Eastleigh Borough Council on May 2.


Ray Dean, Independent

John Peter Edwards, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Christine Mckeone, Labour Party

Trevor Mignot, Liberal Democrat

Phillip John Parkinson-Shanley, Conservative

Bursledon & Hound North

Pete Chilton, Labour Party

Lisa Margaret Moody, The Conservative Party Candidate

Jane Rich, Liberal Democrat

Jan Weller, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Chandler’s Ford

Tim Groves, Liberal Democrat

Pete House, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Daniel Robert Newcombe, The Conservative Party Candidate

Paul Robert Openshaw, Green Party

Jenni Prior, Labour Party

Eastleigh Central

Nick Arnold, The Conservative Party Candidate

Josh Constable, Labour Party

Jephthe Doguie, Liberal Democrat

Andy Moore, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Nick Tann, Green Party

Eastleigh North

David John Betts, Independent

Alexander Hughes, Green Party

Kathy O’Neill, Labour Party

Simon Payne, The Conservative Party Candidate

John Gray Smith, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Sara Louise Tyson-Payne, Liberal Democrat

Eastleigh South

Glenn Bryan, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Gordon Earl Clark, Labour Party

Darshan Singh Mann, Liberal Democrat

Steve Wildin, The Conservative Party Candidate

Fair Oak & Horton Heath

Steven Dennis Broomfield, The Conservative Party Candidate

Martin Edward Lyon, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Michelle Ruth Marsh, Liberal Democrat

Jill Payne, Labour Party

Jack Nathan Reginald Stapleton, Green Party

Hamble & Netley

Jeanette Fox, The Conservative Party Candidate

Adam David Andrew Manning, Liberal Democrat

Sue Robson, Green Party

Trudi Alice Maeve White, Labour Party

Andy Whitehouse, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Hedge End North

Allen James, The Conservative Party Candidate

Geoff Budd, Labour Party

Rosanna Margaret Jane Campbell, Green Party

Ian Howard Corben, Liberal Democrat

John Edward Tomlin, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Hedge End South

Cynthia Margaret Garton, Liberal Democrat

Chetana Sharon Greenwood, Green Party

Benjamin Michael Jones, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Betty Lou Layland, Labour Party

Chris Yates, The Conservative Party Candidate


James Ian Duguid, Liberal Democrat

Michael Joseph Hughes, The Conservative Party Candidate

Jean Leech, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Janice Openshaw, Green Party

John Michael Prior, Labour Party

West End North

Ben Burcombe-Filer, The Conservative Party Candidate

Glynn Fleming, Green Party

Richard Charles Gomer, Liberal Democrat

Geoff Kosted, Labour Party

Hugh McGuinness, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

West End South

Tim Bearder, Liberal Democrat

Chris Greenwood, UK Independence Party (UKIP)

Jerry Hall, The Conservative Party Candidate

Tracy Weeks, Green Party

Steve Willoughby, Labour Party