EASTLEIGH have announced their released and retained list for the 2024-25 National League season.

Following the announcement that Kelvin Davis has signed a three-year deal to remain Spitfires boss, the club wasted no time confirming which players will be around next season.

George Langston, Nigel Atangana, Oscar Rutherford, and Enzio Boldewijn are among the names to be released following the expiration of their contracts.

Goalkeeper Tommy Scott and defender Corey Panter have been offered new contracts and remain in talks with the club.

National League top scorer Paul McCallum remains under contract with the club along with a host of important first-team players.

Bournemouth's Ben Greenwood and Saints duo Jake Vokins and Will Merry will all return to their parent clubs following the end of their loan deals.

In a statement, Eastleigh said: "Eastleigh Football Club would like to place on record our thanks to all the players for their contributions this season and wish those leaving the club the very best for their futures.

Here is the full retained and released list...

Players remaining under contract

Joe McDonnell, Malachi Dotse, Paul McCallum, Jake Taylor, Scott Quigley, Ludwig Francillette, Lee Hodson, Chris Maguire, Solomon Nwabuokei.

Offered new contracts and remain in talks with club

Tommy Scott and Corey Panter.

Players released

George Langston, Nigel Atangana, Aidan Barlow, Oscar Rutherford, Aaron Martin, Enzio Boldewijn, Kaya Tshaka, Ben Reeves, Luke Croll, Luka Chalwell, Brennan Camp, Ryan Clampin.

Returning to parent clubs

Ben Greenwood, Jake Vokins, Will Merry.